Guess Who’s Back!!

Hey guys! I’m back from my relaxing holiday with lots of stuff to catch up on. I have to read about 3 weeks worth of manga and watch about 50 episodes of anime in order to be up to date.

After that posts will generally be in this order:

  1. JK Meshi Episode Reviews
  2. Fall 2015 Anime Reviews
  3. End of season Fall 2015 Review
  4. End of Year “Best of” Review and Awards

So for the End of Year Awards, I’m going to bring in Roto (#Manami #Thirsty) to provide another opinion to the anime watched this season. Of course I haven’t reviewed anime from the 2015 Winter season (which I’ll get around too), but those shows who finished in 2015 will be eligible.

DeriiRaifu out yo!~

1TEyXiw

2 thoughts on “Guess Who’s Back!!

Leave a Reply

