Fall 2015: What am I watching?

With the Summer 2015 Anime season coming to an end D:, it brings with itself a whole new season!

So basically this is what I’m going to watch next season, I’m not sure what anime I’m going to review on an episode week by week basis yet though.

Here’s whats on my initial list:

Continuing:

  • Fairy Tail
  • Naruto Shippuuden

13 Aye? This season, on initial thoughts has drastically less shows than last season (25) that I’m interested in, but I’m sure that number will increase.

5 thoughts on “Fall 2015: What am I watching?

  1. Hello! I am looking for Anime bloggers which lead me to your blog. I couldn’t find your contact details, can you kindly shoot me an e-mail: alysonburston[at]live.com — It is regarding writing about Manga & Anime type of offer. This isn’t spam by the way. Cheers!

    Like

Leave a Reply

