“God damn I’m late” The Liebster Award

liebster

Yo, Hi. mmmmm Konichiwa!

Shout out to Lynlynsays for nominating me for this award, I appreciate it, even though its been a month I finally got around to it (busy life busy life).

What am I talking about?

rules

Basically it’s an “award” given to people with less than 200 followers (which I do). Here are the rules:

As with this site, I’ll try to keep it short!

11 Questions
Lynlyns Questions:

  1. If you could describe your personality in three words, what three words would you use? And why those words?
    I hate everyone. My personality is that of a negative one. I do believe in the theory of humans being inherently evil, and through my experiences I believe that’s what society has come to be or what humans are today. Humanity is a horrible race (there is no such thing as racism if we are all the same race), I generally feel annoyed by things that most people try to do, as they aren’t considerate enough of others to ask how it affects them.
    10600634_711611918948791_1280455349480889594_n
  2. Do you have a pet peeve? If so, what is it?
    Inconsiderate people, this links to my personality, everyone is inconsiderate in one way or another (including myself), but when I see it happen/or when it happens to me, it makes my blood boil.
  3. Do you think out loud?
    Sometimes, if I need to. I unconsciously do it saying probably up to 3 words at a time before I notice. I do like to keep most things internally though.
  4. Do you listen to music while you blog? If so, what genre of music?
    I don’t listen to music, this is mainly due to the fact that I write my reviews like I speech. This may result in a lot of grammatical errors due to my speech pattern (sorry! D:)
  5. If you could make a “Soundtrack of Your Life,” what five songs would you put?
    Concurrently I would put the variety of music I have listened to over my life. It shows various stages in which I’ve been through

    1. Blue – All Rise
      1. Started with music here, I didn’t have a favorite genre, I generally just listened to whatever until I found something to my taste.
    2. Hardstyle Mafia – X-Marks the Spot
      1. Electro/Hardstyle era kicked into me, I enjoyed the beats, the drops and everything with it
    3. Rainie Yang – Li Xiang Qing Ren
      1. I stopped listening to English music, I watched asian dramas (I still do), but this song kicked everything off. I LOVE Rainie as an artist and actress, she is probably my role model/inspiration.
    4. Kasarinchu – High High High
      1. Here is generally when I started watching anime, and I thoroughly enjoyed Usagi Drop and this song.
    5. Girl’s Day – Cupid (큐피트)(Acoustic Version)
      1. The K-pop era, my favourite group however is SNSD (Girls Generation), but I just love this song.
        hlpxr1
  6. Have you ever went karaoke? Did you like it, why or why not?
    Yes I have, I do like karaoke but it is better with smaller groups of people. When I’ve been with like 16 other friends, it becomes a mess with everyone listening to different music genres and skipping songs.
    11146597_376572109218264_2079625982573708845_n
  7. Coffee or tea?
    Both, I love both, I drink both. Cafe Latte please 😀
  8. Your top five favorite books of all time (well so far in life)?
    I don’t read many books (mainly generally during school?), but I do read a lot of manga and the occasional Light Novel or Visual Novels. With my favorite manga being Ichigo 100%, LN being Sword Art Online and Visual Novel being Maji de Watashi ni Koi Shinasai. But if I had to choose a book, it would probably be the rabbits (picture book) or the Horrible Histories Series (e.g. Terrible Tudors)
  9. If you could rewrite the ending of a book, anime or manga? Which would it be and why?
    If I were to rewrite an ending it would probably turn into a joke or something. For example School Days not having enough boats at the end. Either that or I would choose a different route of a character, again related to School Days, maybe not the Kotonoha route but the Setsuna route.
  10. If you knew the world is going to end tomorrow, what would you do on your last day?
    Be the one to push the button to end the world.
  11. Would you meet a blogger (or bloggers) in real life? If so, who and why?
    I wouldn’t mind. As long as people aren’t too pretentious. I enjoy sharing my opinion with others, as long as they can take it.

11218960_10206198506260524_5151691115671881362_n

11 Facts

  1. My favorite number is 2.
  2. I enjoy listening to k-pop. My bias is Im Yoona
  3. I am a gamer, I play games like League of Legends to games like Rocket League, CS:GO and even City:Skylines.
    102 HOURS I REGRET NOTHING
    102 HOURS PLAYED I REGRET NOTHING
  4. I use to play competitive Counter Strike Source (Before the days of queuing and matchmaking)
  5. Follow me @deiriiraifu
  6. I don’t eat chocolate bars, but I eat cake and other “chocolate” goods.
  7. I love playing basketball, my favorite team is the Atlanta Hawks.
  8. I plan to travel at the end of the year and sometime in the future to Japan
  9. I have time slots everyday called “anime time” and manga time”. Usually nothing can stop me from doing them unless my friends want to go out or something.
  10. I like puns, I like saying/writing puns and watching people cringe.
  11. A pie with apples is a pineapple.

Nominations (I don’t have 11)

I’ll try to nominate people I haven’t seen before so here we go.

The Otaku Judge

#Manami #Thirsty

11 Questions to Answer

  1. What is your favorite anime series and why?
  2. What are your favorite genres of anime?
  3. Poop flavoured curry or curry flavoured poop?
  4. Your favourite anime/manga character and why?
  5. Is the Manga or Anime better? Give 2 examples.
  6. Your top 5 Anime OP’s and your top 5 Anime ED’s?
  7. Yandere, Tsundere, Kuudere, Dandere? pick one.
  8. When do you usually watch anime?
  9. Name a cover you like of a song you like
  10. An anime/manga world you would like this world(reality) to change to.
  11. Name a lineup of 5 artists/Seiyuu you would like to have at concert/convention if you were the producer.

Peace out, DeiriiRaifu yo!

note: I wrote 1000 words for this, not really what this site is about but whatever.

19e87fbxx77rejpg

2 thoughts on ““God damn I’m late” The Liebster Award

  1. Haha, It’s cool. People are busy these days. It is nice to see another NBA Fan 🙂 Also, Rainie Yang is a great singer and actress. I watched her Asian dramas 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. 1. It’s a three way battle between Code Geass, Death Note and Full Metal Alchemist.
    2. Science fiction and action.
    3. Poop flavored curry cos poop isn’t edible.
    4. Kurisu because she is intelligent, has a cute geeky side and I tend to like tsunderes.
    5. Anime because seeing the action in motion is a big plus. I only tend to prefer mangas if the anime adaptation cuts out a lot of content.
    6. No idea. Too many to choose from.
    7. Tsundere
    8. After dinner if I am working a morning shift.
    9. The Leeandlie channel on Youtube has some good anime covers.
    10. Log Horizon would be cool. You cannot die and MMOs are fun. Alternatively I would like to live in any harem show were loads of hot girls chase after dorky guys.
    11. No idea. I watch shows but don’t keep track of the artists behind the series/comic.

    Like

Leave a Reply

