Update: Missing Person

“Sorry, ii iittss… not like I liiiike you or anything, hmph! baka!”

Sorry, for not having posting much this past week. This was mainly due to the fact that this past week was quite busy for me. I’ve had to reorganize my time among most things. Now that it is done, I’ve given more time to write reviews and stuff and that is tabled into the concurrent timetable.

Sorry! As a make up gift I hope you enjoy this video I discovered as much as I did! MA NEW JAM!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f3IgwLT_mYc

Leave a Reply

